Corso Il Rossellino n.30 Pienza (SI)+39 0578 749905info.turismo@comune.pienza.si.itSabato e Domenica 10.00-13.00; 14.00-17.00
  • en
  • it

Contacts

Borgia Palace Diocesano Museum of Pienza takes part of the museum net of the Musei Senesi Foundation that collects 43 museums diffused in the territories of the province of Siena. In order to discover them all you go up:

 FMS png_footer palazzo borgia  www.museisenesi.org

Borgia Palace Diocesano Museum is located in Pienza in Corso Rossellino n.30. For information and reservations: Tel. 0578 749905  email: info.turismo@comune.pienza.si.it

Elicona SienaManagement: Elicona Servizio Culturali inside of the Consortium GAM, Associate Management Museums www.elicona.net

Director of Palazzo Borgia Diocesan Museum: Dott. Gabriele Fattorini

Contact Museum staff:

Elena NiciarelliElena Niciarelli

Didattica e Eventi

Per contattarmi:

elena.niciarelli@elicona.net

Marina GiordanoMarina Giordano

Responsabile gestione museo, personale e didattica

Per contattarmi: marina.giordano@elicona.net

Tina LorussoTina Lorusso

Grafica, web, editoria

Per contattarmi: tina.lorusso@elicona.net

Sara PoggialiniSara Poggialini

Gestione, Eventi, Didattica

Per contattarmi: sara.poggialini@elicona.net

Piero CaprettiPiero Capretti

Web e Multimedia

Per contattarmi:     prcapretti@gmail.com

Leonardo ScelfoLeonardo Scelfo

Progettazione Servizi Educativi e Formazione

Per contattarmi: scelfol@alice.it

Lucia PelosiLucia Pelosi

Visite guidate e didattica

Per contattarmi:

info@elicona.net

Menu